KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Kanupapa (2017) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Download Album


Here you can get the full audio music album of 2017 upcoming Telugu movie Kanupapa. The Telugu duo of Malayalam crime thriller film Oppam. The film stars Mohanlal, Samuthirakani, Anusree, Vimala Raman. Kanupapa movie directed by Priyadarshan and produced by B Dilip Kumar.

About the Soundtrack:

The soundtrack of this movie is composed by Jim Jacob, Biba Mathew, Justin James, Eldhose. Kanupapa movie official full audio soundtrack released under the label of Art Beat Digital Media.


Kanupapa Movie Information:


Movie: Kanupapa
Director: Priyadarshan
Producer: B Dilip Kumar
Music Director: Jim Jacob, Biby Mathew, Justin James, Eldhose
Starring: Mohanlal, Samuthirakani, Anusree, Vimala Raman
Country: India
Language: Telugu
Music On: Art Beat Digital Media
Film Release Year: 2017


Kanupapa Songs Download


  • Chinnamma Are – MG Srikumar – Download
  • Merise Mabbula – MG Srikumar & Shreya Jayadeep – Download
  • Prathiroju Pilla – MG Srikumar, Nazim Arshad & Anwar Saadath – Download
  • Karagani Ee – MG Srikumar & Haritha Balakrishnan – Download

All In One Zip File Download Links


  • Kanupapa (2017) Movie Songs Download – 128Kbps.Zip
  • Kanupapa (2017) Movie Songs Download – 320Kbps.Zip


Kanupapa Songs, Kanupapa Songs Free Download, Kanupapa Telugu Movie Songs Download, Kanupapa Mp3 Songs Download, Kanupapa New Telugu Movie Mp3 Download, Kanupapa Mohanlal Songs Download, Kanupapa Telugu New Movie Songs, Kanupapa Soundtrack Atozmp3, Naasongs, Kanupapa Songs Free Download 2017, Kanupapa Film Songs Download 2017.



You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016