KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Ok Jaanu (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Ok Jaanu is a 2017 Bollywood romantic drama movie directed by Shaad Ali and produced by Karan Johar and Mani Ratnam under their banners Dharma Productions and Madras Talkies respectively. The film stars Aditya Roy Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor in lead roles. It is an official remake of Mani Ratnam’s Tamil film Ok Kanmani starring Dulquer Salmaan and Nithya Menen.

Ok Jaanu movie soundtrack is composed by A. R. Rahman. The movie is scheduled for a worldwide release on 13 January 2017.

Ok Jaanu, Ok Jaanu Songs, Ok Jaanu Mp3, Ok Jaanu Mp3 Songs, Ok Jaanu, Ok Jaanu Movie, Ok Jaanu Movie Songs, Ok Jaanu Movie Songs Download, Ok Jaanu 2017 Songs, Ok Jaanu Songs Free Download, Ok Jaanu Audio, Ok Jaanu Movie Songspk, Ok Jaanu Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Songs Free Download, Ok Jaanu Hindi Movie Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Audio Songs, Ok Jaanu Latest Movie Songs, Ok Jaanu Aditya Roy Kapur, Ok Jaanu Download, Ok Jaanu Shraddha Kapoor, Ok Jaanu A. R. Rahman, Ok Jaanu Mp3 Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Movie Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Songs Free Download, Music Album, Soundtrack, 48, 64, 128, 190, 320, Kbps, VBR,, Downloadming, Pagalworld, Mr-jatt, Djmaza, Djpunjab, Songs Pk, Wapking, High Quality, Ok Jaanu Movie Downloadming, Ok Jaanu Audio Mp3 Songs Download Album, Ok Jaanu Shraddha Kapoor Mp3 Songs Download, Aditya Roy Kapur Ok Jaanu Songs, Ok Jaanu Title Song Download, Ok Jaanu (2017) Bollywood Movie Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Pk Download, Ok Jaanu Movie Songs PK, Ok Jaanu Hindi Movie Songs, Ok Jaanu Bollywood Movie Songs Download, Ok Jaanu Movie Download, Ok Jaanu Movie Songs Pk Free Download Pagalworld.


Ok Jaanu Movie Info:


Movie: Ok Jaanu
Director: Shaad Ali
Producer: Mani Ratnam, Karan Johar
Cast: Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor
Music: A. R. Rahman
Production Company: Madras Talkies, Dharma Productions
Release dates: 13 January 2017
Country: India
Language: Hindi


Ok Jaanu Songs Download Link


01. Ok Jaanu Title Track – A. R. Rahman & Srinidhi Venkatesh

02. The Humma Song – A. R. Rahman, Badshah, Tanishk Bagchi, Shashaa Tirupati, Jubin Nautyal

03. Enna Sona – Arijit Singh

Full Album Coming Soon…



You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016