KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Te3n (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Download Album

Te3n is an upcoming Indian thriller movie written and directed by Ribhu Dasgupta. The film stars Amitabh Bachchan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui & Vidya Balan in lead roles. The film soundtrack is composed by Clinton Cerejo. The movie was earilier set for a 20 May release But later, when it was found to be clashing with Aishwarya Rai Bachchan’s Sarbjit, the date was postponed to 10 June 2016.

Te3n Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Movie: Te3n
Director: Ribhu Dasgupta
Producer: Sujoy Ghoshm Captain Gulab Singhm Tanwar Hyunwoom Thomas Kimm Suresh Nairm Sameer Rajendranm Gauri Sathe
Music: Clinton Cerejo
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Country: India
Language: Hindi


01). Haq Hai – Clinton Cerejo Mp3 Song Download
02. Kyun Re – Clinton Cerejo MP3 SONG DOWNLOAD
03). Kyun Re (Version 1) – Amitabh Bachchan MP3 SONG DOWNLOAD
04). Grahan -Vishal Dadlani MP3 SONG DOWNLOAD
05). Rootha – Benny Dayal, Divya Kumar, Bianca Gomes MP3 SONG DOWNLOAD



Tags: Te3n movie songs download, Te3n upcoming bollywood movie mp3 songs download 2016 downloadming, Te3n Amitabh Bachchan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Vidya Balan film all mp3 songs download album Pagalworld, Te3n Audio official album free download 2016.


You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016